Hoppa till innehållet

Contact Guldhaven

We are located in Norrbotten but sell and deliver to all of Sweden and Finland.

Head office, production and factory store: Energivägen 3, 952 31 Kalix.

For all orders to private individuals, call 073-059 07 78

Kent Karlsson

Ägare och Fiskare
kent@guldhaven.se
Ägare och Fiskare

Arnold Bodlund

Ägare och Fiskare
arnold@guldhaven.se
Ägare och Fiskare

Sofia Åström

Försäljningschef
0730813094
sofia@guldhaven.se
Försäljningschef

Emma Gabrielsson

Hållbarhetschef
070 951 2023
emma@guldhaven.se
Hållbarhetschef

Daniel Östman

Produktionschef

Linda Nyberg

Produktionsledare
070 634 26 56
linda@guldhaven.se
Produktionsledare

Anna Wrisén

Säljare

Marina Lund

Ekonomiansvarig

Jonas Berglund

Fiskare/Transport ansvarig
070 667 06 71
jonas.berglund@guldhaven.se
Fiskare/Transport ansvarig

Ammy Cindarat

Produktionstekniker
073 837 78 50
Produktionstekniker

Jonas Bodlund

Fiskare

Martin Marrero

Driftansvarig Fiskcentrum
070 314 05 98
Driftansvarig Fiskcentrum
CONTACT US
By Formsmedjan. Powered by Yago