Contact us

Our production is located in Norrbotten, Sweden, but we sell and deliver fish all over Europe

Mailing adress: Box 43, 952 21 Kalix, Sweden.

Main office and production: Energivägen 3, 952 31 Kalix.

Production in Pålänge: Stenbäckvägen 49, 952 04 Påläng.

Teija Aho
Teija Aho
CEO / International contacts and sales / Media
Tel +46 76-375 80 32
E-mail teija@guldhaven.se

Kent Karlsson
Kent Karlsson
Owner / Chairman / Fisherman
Tel +46 73-812 16 95
E-mail kent@guldhaven.se

Arnold Bodlund
Arnold Bodlund
Owner / Fisherman
Tel +46 70-253 44 02
E-mail arnold@guldhaven.se

Anton Wallin
Anton Wallin
Sales manager / Quality controller
Tel +46 73-027 93 97
E-mail anton@guldhaven.se


Linda Nyberg
Production manager
Tel +46 70-634 26 56
E-mail linda@guldhaven.se

Jonas Berglund
Jonas Berglund
Fisherman / Production
Tel +46 70-667 06 71
E-mail jonas.berglund@guldhaven.se


Martin Marrero
Production manager Fiskcentrum
Tel +46 70-314 05 98


Ammy Cindarat
Production
Tel +46 73-837 78 50


Jonny Lindberg
CEO Fiskcentrum
Tel +46 70-318 60 88

 

Marina Lundh
Economy
Tel +46 73-054 51 95
E-mail marina@guldhaven.se

personal_jonas
Jonas Bodlund
Fisherman
Tel +46 73-083 86 79.
E-mail jonas@guldhaven.se

 

Are you a fisherman and want´s to deliver fish?

All deliveries to: Energivägen 3:Call Linda Nyberg for instructions. Tel +46 70-634 26 56

 

Do you wanna work here?

During the löjfiske season we need extra personnel. Contact Linda Nyberg if you are interested to work during this season.

 

Want to get in touch?

Send an E-mail to marina@guldhaven.se

 

Guldhaven Pelagiska

Guldhaven